Start: 2020-06-18 08:30pm IST (15:00 UTC)
End: 2020-06-18 12:30am IST (19:00 UTC)

During the above window, we will be performing maintenance in our BLR1 region as part of the network upgrade. This is the 2nd part (last) of the maintenance window.

Expected Impact:

In the extremely unlikely event, new Servers/VPS Nodes creates and migrations of existing instances will not work. We do not anticipate an impact to connectivity for existing Servers/VPS Nodes, on either public or private networks.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us by replying to this email or opening up a ticket on your account.



Monday, June 8, 2020





« Back